jnropolis.blogg.se

Horus heresy audiobook
Horus heresy audiobook













horus heresy audiobook

This coming from someone with a collection of over 150 Warhammer 40k novels at home and plenty books still on the “to read” shelf, of which I’m sure I’m not alone. The range of titles available has been vastly expanded on Amazon’s audiobook platform, most notably including a large selection of the Horus Heresy series.įor someone like me this is great news! As having a very busy personal life, I tend to find that I have less and less time to sit down with a good book these days and struggle to keep up on my reading.

horus heresy audiobook

Following my previous post announcing that Black Library was now on Audible with a small initial offering of Warhammer 40,000 audiobooks.















Horus heresy audiobook